Thursday, 2 June 2011

Life Love Regret

Life Love Regret - Sick Of Goodbyes

1. Lets Start With My Nervous Breakdown
2. Autopsy
3. Spitting Teeth
4. Help Me Not Die
5. Fucking Up And Falling Down
6. Chapter Six
7. Car Crashes And Other Sad Stories
8. The Living Dead
9. Loyal To None
10. In Memory Of
11. Waking Up To An Empty Life

No comments:

Post a Comment